Administration rule

By default only users with Administrator rule have access to all sections of Salon Booking. Enabling this option even the users with "Editor" rule can have access to all the plugin sections. This option can be useful when you don't want to give your salon manager a full access to your website but at the same time he need to control all the settings and sections of Salon Booking.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us