Guest check-out & Force Guest check-out
By default every time a new customer made a reservation for the first time a new user account with the "Salon customer" role is automatically created.
Enable guest checkout
Enable force guest check-out
By enabling this option you'll force your customers to check-out as guest users every time they made a reservation. So no one will have access to their personal account page.